Useful Links

•  Town of Natick ( www.natickma.com)
•  Schools ( www.natick.k12.ma.us)
•  Train Information ( www.mbta.com )
•  State of Massachusetts ( www.mass.gov)
•  Local News ( http://metrowestdailynews.com)
•  Winn Management ( www.winnco.com)
•  Nstar Electric ( www.nstaronline.com)
•  Comcast Cable ( www.comcast.com)

Deerfield Forest Condominiums
C/O Winn Residential
1 Walden Drive
Natick , Massachusetts 01760
Office 508-655-5500
Health Club 508-655-0022
Fax 508-655-5222
deerfieldforest@winnres.com

Business Referrals

Mortgage:

Drew Mortgage Associates
Attn: Mark J. Mohamed
196 Boston Post Road
Shrewsbury , Ma 01546
Tel: 508-735-1656
Fax: 508-756-3957
mmohamed@drewmortgage.com
www.drewmortgage.com

Independant Mortgage
Attn: Justin S. Tulman
180 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02464
Tel: 617-965-1988
Direct: 508-361-0072
Fax: 617-965-9188
www.ind-mortgage.com
justin@ind-mortgage.com

Attorney

Law Offices of Brian P. Moran
Attn: Brian Moran
48 Weston Street, Suite 4
Waltham, Ma 02453
Tel: 781-893-5955
Fax: 781-894-5381
bmoran@moranlawoffices.com

Home Inspection

1st Assurance Home Inspection Corp.
Attn: Vince Kotlarz
7 Quail Run Rd.
Bolton, Ma 01740
Tel: 866-466-3840
Fax: (978) 779-5583  
Vince@greatinspection.com
www.greatinspection.com

Insurance

Paul M. Phipps Insurance Agency
Attn: Brian E. Thomas
80 Main St .
Hopkinton, Ma 01748
Tel: 508-435-6388
Fax: 508-435-5334
bthomas@phippsinsurance.com
www.phippsinsurance.com

Jensen Sheehan Insurance Agency
Attn: Gil Daniels
54 Central St .
Holliston, Ma 01746
Tel: 508-429-2100
Fax: 508-429-6162

Banking

Middlesex Savings Bank
6 Main St .
Natick, Ma 01760
Tel: 508-653-0300


Dentist


James R. Sunners, D.D.S
209 W. Central Street, Suite 203
Route 135 Natick, MA 01760
Phone: (508) 653-1102
Fax: (508) 651-8848
e-mail: office@SunnersDDS.com
http://www.sunnersdds.com/


SkyBridge Realty, LLC
Tel: 508-655-4004    Fax 508-655-4004
www.skybridgere.com
Damian W. KokEnnen, Broker/Partner    Aslyn Subrt, Realtor/Partner
* SkyBridge Realty, LLC is not affiliated with Deerfield Forest Condominium Trust or Barkan Management. This website is for marketing and informational purposes only, all information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.